Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

1

Beckfoot Priestthorpe Primary School and Nursery uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Families

Holiday Dates

September 2021-July 2022

Autumn Term
OPEN Tuesday 7 September
CLOSE Thursday 21 October
OPEN Monday 1 November
CLOSE Friday 17 December
Spring Term
OPEN Tuesday 4 January
CLOSE Friday 18 February
OPEN Monday 28 February
CLOSE Friday 8 April
Summer Term
OPEN Monday 25 April
CLOSE Thursday 26 May
OPEN Tuesday 7 June
CLOSE Friday 22 July

School will also be closed on Friday 26th November 2021 – Trust training day and May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022.

September 2022-July 2023

Autumn Term
OPEN Monday 5 September
CLOSE Friday 21 October
OPEN Tuesday 1 November
CLOSE Friday 16 December
Spring Term
OPEN Wednesday 4 January
CLOSE Friday 10 February
OPEN Monday 20 February
CLOSE Friday 31 March
Summer Term
OPEN Monday 17 April
CLOSE Friday 26 May
OPEN Monday 5 June
CLOSE Friday 21 July

School will also be closed on Friday 25th November 2022 – Trust training day and May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023.