Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

Families

Holiday Dates

September 2020-July 2021

Autumn Term
OPEN Thursday 3 September
CLOSE Friday 23 October
OPEN Monday 2 November
CLOSE Friday 18 December
Spring Term
OPEN Monday 4 January
CLOSE Friday 12 February
OPEN Monday 22 February
CLOSE Friday 26 March
Summer Term
OPEN Monday 12 April
CLOSE Friday 28 May
OPEN Monday 14 June
CLOSE Friday 23 July

School will also be closed on Friday 27th November 2020 – Trust training day and May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021.

September 2021-July 2022

Autumn Term
OPEN Tuesday 7 September
CLOSE Thursday 21 October
OPEN Monday 1 November
CLOSE Friday 17 December
Spring Term
OPEN Tuesday 4 January
CLOSE Friday 18 February
OPEN Monday 28 February
CLOSE Friday 8 April
Summer Term
OPEN Monday 25 April
CLOSE Friday 27 May
OPEN Monday 6 June
CLOSE Friday 22 July

School will also be closed on Friday 26th November 2021 – Trust training day and May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022.